MDL
Products catalog : Sonaris-Com, SRL : ALL.BIZ: Moldova
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
  • Sonaris-Com, SRL
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Kitchen aprons
In stock 
Kitchen aprons Why Kitchen Aprons from glass should be ordered in Sonaris? Reason 1: Quality of the press We print on UF the printer Flora, and quality of the press up to 1440 dots per inch and a 14-pikolitr, providing higher quality in comparison with other UF-printers. Reason 2: Drawing...
Group: Kitchen apron, skinali
Kitchen apron from glass
In stock 
Price:
1485 MDL
Kitchen apron from glass, with the printed image by request of the client. Glass from 5 mm with the press ultra-violet ink (ecological and flavourless) and installation.
Group: Kitchen apron, skinali
The advertizing structures in Moldova/Construcii publicitare
In stock 
Price:
100 MDL
Banner on a metalframework - banner fabric, with the full-color press and fixed on a metalframework. It is one of the most widespread and not expensive types of outdoor advertizing. Popularity such is a type of advertizing speaks simply: durability, resistance to climatic fluctuations, production...
Group: Promotional constructions
Pop-up the advertizing structures in Moldova/Constructii publicitare
In stock 
Price:
100 MDL
Banner on metal - banner fabric, with color printing, and fixed on a metal frame. This is one of the most common and costly types of outdoor advertising. The popularity of such type of advertising is simple: longevity, resistance to climatic fluctuations, making any size, easy to replace and...
Group: Pop-up advertising constructions
POS equipment/POS echipamente publicitare
In stock 
POS equipment POS echipamente publicitare
Group: POS equipment
Banner advertizing on metalframework/Banere publicitare pe carcas metalic
In stock 
Banner on metal - banner fabric, with color printing, and fixed on a metal frame. This is one of the most common and costly types of outdoor advertising. The popularity of such type of advertising is simple: longevity , resistance to climatic fluctuations, the production of any size , easy to...
Group: Banners, stellas
Wobblers in Moldova
In stock 
Price:
100 MDL
Wobblers in Moldova Banner on a metalframework - banner fabric, with the full-color press and fixed on a metalframework. It is one of the most widespread and not expensive types of outdoor advertizing. Popularity such is a type of advertizing speaks simply: durability, resistance to climatic...
Group: Voblers
The pictures printed on a canvas
In stock 
Price:
125 MDL
Pictures are made to order at the request of the client. The individual design printed on a canvas (natural, silver, gold), the canvas is tense on a wooden frame (thickness of a frame of 2 cm) and is varnished. The size of a picture can be: • minimum 20kh20sm • maximum 120kh120sm • a...
Group: Volumetric paintings
Light-dynamic Promotional constructions
In stock 
Light-dynamic Promotional constructions in Moldova from the company Sonaris, SRL
Group: Light-dynamic Promotional constructions
Business cards are color
In stock 
Business cards are color
Group: Visiting cards
Beds Sar's model 140х200
In stock 
Price:
3610 MDL
Beds Sar's model 140х200 Available sizes: ‐ 2820 pour 90х200 cm‐ 3960 pour 120х200 cm‐ 4640 pour 140x200 cm‐ 5250 pour 160x200 cm TREE FURNITURE AT THE PRICE OF A CHIPBOARD. You will be able to dare to acquire a natural tree furniture at very favorable price. ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY...
Group: Wooden bed
Beds NELI 160h200 model
In stock 
Price:
5380 MDL
Beds NELI 160h200 model Available sizes: ‐ 2660 pour 90х200 cm‐ 3580 pour 120х200 cm‐ 4260 pour 140x200 cm‐ 4870 pour 160x200 cm TREE FURNITURE AT THE PRICE OF A CHIPBOARD. You will be able to dare to acquire a natural tree furniture at very favorable price. ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY...
Group: Beds
Bed of Children's 80х200 cm
In stock 
Price:
3940 MDL
Bed of Children's 80х200 cm Available sizes: ‐ 3180 pour 70х160 cm‐ 3570 pour 80х200 cm WHY CHOOSE US? TREE FURNITURE AT THE PRICE OF A CHIPBOARD. You will be able to dare to acquire a natural tree furniture at very favorable price. ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY MATERIALS. By production...
Group: Children's furniture
Photowall-paper with texture the Brush for the pictures executed by oil with wide wide dabs
In stock 
The texture transferring roughness of an art cloth will be suitable for the pictures executed by oil with wide wide dabs.ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY MATERIALS Our company excludes toxic raw materials in the course of production. We work only with the Dutch acrylic wall-paper on a paper basis! Such...
Group: Roll wallpaper
Wall-paper photographs
In stock 
On unstructured wall-paper panoramic plots, photographs, macroshooting, pictures for nurseries with fantastic plots perfectly look.ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY MATERIALS Our company excludes toxic raw materials in the course of production. We work only with the Dutch acrylic wall-paper on a paper...
Group: Roll wallpaper

Description

Products catalog Sonaris-Com, SRL, Moldova, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

MDL
Каталог товаров : Sonaris-Com, SRL : ALL.BIZ: Молдова
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
Sonaris-Com, SRL
  • Sonaris-Com, SRL
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Кухонные фартуки
В наличии 
Кухонные фартуки Почему Кухонные Фартуки из стекла надо заказывать в Sonaris? Причина 1: Качество печати Мы печатаем на УФ принтере Флора, и качеством печати до 1440 точек на дюйм и 14-пиколитра, обеспечивая более высокое качество по сравнению с другими УФ-принтерами. Причина 2: Размер...
Группа: Кухонные фартуки, скинали
Кухонный фартук из стекла
В наличии 
Цена:
1485 MDL
Кухонный фартук из стекла, с напечатанным изображением по заказу клиента. Стекло от 5 мм с печатью ультрафиолетовыми чернилами (экологическими и без запаха) и монтажом.
Группа: Кухонные фартуки, скинали
 Конструкции рекламные в Молдове/Construcții publicitare
В наличии 
Цена:
100 MDL
Баннер на металлокаркасе - баннерная ткань, с полноцветной печатью и закреплённая на металлокаркас. Это один из самых распространенных и не дорогих видов наружной рекламы. Популярность такова вида рекламы объясняется просто: долговечность, устойчивость к климатическим колебаниям, изготовление...
Группа: Конструкции рекламные
Pop-up рекламные конструкции в Молдове/Constructii publicitare
В наличии 
Цена:
100 MDL
Баннер на металлокаркасе - баннерная ткань, с полноцветной печатью и закреплённая на металлокаркас. Это один из самых распространенных и не дорогих видов наружной рекламы. Популярность такова вида рекламы объясняется просто: долговечность, устойчивость к климатическим колебаниям, изготовление...
Группа: Pop-up рекламные конструкции
POS оборудование/POS echipamente publicitare
В наличии 
POS оборудование POS echipamente publicitare
Группа: POS оборудование
Баннер рекламный на металлокаркасе/Banere publicitare pe carcas metalic
В наличии 
Баннер на металлокаркасе- баннерная ткань, с полноцветной печатью и закреплённая на металлокаркас. Это один из самых распространенных и не дорогих видов наружной рекламы. Популярность такова вида рекламы объясняется просто:долговечность, устойчивость к климатическим колебаниям,изготовление любого...
Группа: Баннеры, стеллы
Воблеры в Молдове
В наличии 
Цена:
100 MDL
Воблеры в Молдове Баннер на металлокаркасе - баннерная ткань, с полноцветной печатью и закреплённая на металлокаркас. Это один из самых распространенных и не дорогих видов наружной рекламы. Популярность такова вида рекламы объясняется просто: долговечность, устойчивость к климатическим колебаниям,...
Группа: Воблеры
Картины напечатанные на холсте
В наличии 
Цена:
125 MDL
Картины изготавливаются на заказ по запросу клиента. Индивидуальный дизайн, напечатанный на холсте (натуральный, серебро, золото), холст натянут на деревянную раму (толщина рамы 2см) и покрыт лаком. Размер картины может быть: •минимальный 20х20см •максимальный 120х120см •шаг размера...
Группа: Объемные картины
Конструкции рекламные светодинамические
В наличии 
Конструкции рекламные светодинамические в Молдове от компании Sonaris,SRL
Группа: Конструкции рекламные светодинамические
Визитки цветные
В наличии 
Визитки цветные
Группа: Визитные карточки
Кровати модель Сара 140х200
В наличии 
Цена:
3610 MDL
Кровати модель Сара 140х200 Доступные размеры: 90х200 cm ‐ 2820 лей120х200 cm ‐ 3960 лей140x200 cm ‐ 4640 лей160x200 cm ‐ 5250 лей МЕБЕЛЬ ИЗ ДЕРЕВА ПО ЦЕНЕ ДСП. Вы сможете себе позволить приобрести мебель из натурального дерева по очень выгодной цене. ЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКИ ЧИСТЫЕ...
Группа: Кровати деревянные
Кровати модель НЕЛИ 160х200
В наличии 
Цена:
5380 MDL
Кровати модель НЕЛИ 160х200 Доступные размеры: 90х200 cm ‐ 2660 лей120х200 cm ‐ 3580 лей140x200 cm ‐ 4260 лей160x200 cm ‐ 4870 лей МЕБЕЛЬ ИЗ ДЕРЕВА ПО ЦЕНЕ ДСП. Вы сможете себе позволить приобрести мебель из натурального дерева по очень выгодной цене. ЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКИ ЧИСТЫЕ...
Группа: Кровати
Кровать Детская 80х200 cm
В наличии 
Цена:
3940 MDL
Кровать Детская 80х200 cm Доступные размеры: 70х160 cm ‐ 3180 лей80х200 cm ‐ 3570 лей ПОЧЕМУ ВЫБИРАЮТ НАС? МЕБЕЛЬ ИЗ ДЕРЕВА ПО ЦЕНЕ ДСП. Вы сможете себе позволить приобрести мебель из натурального дерева по очень выгодной цене. ЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКИ ЧИСТЫЕ МАТЕРИАЛЫ. При производстве нашей...
Группа: Мебель детская
Фотообои с текстурой Кисть для картин, выполненных маслом с широкими размашистыми мазками
В наличии 
Для картин, выполненных маслом с широкими размашистыми мазками, подойдет текстура, передающая неровность художественного полотна.ЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКИ ЧИСТЫЕ МАТЕРИАЛЫ Наша компания исключает в процессе производства токсичное сырье. Мы работаем только с голландскими акриловыми обоями на бумажной основе!...
Группа: Рулонные обои
Обои фотопортреты
В наличии 
На бесструктурных обоях отлично смотрятся панорамные сюжеты, фотопортреты, макросъемка, картинки для детских комнат со сказочными сюжетами.ЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКИ ЧИСТЫЕ МАТЕРИАЛЫ Наша компания исключает в процессе производства токсичное сырье. Мы работаем только с голландскими акриловыми обоями на...
Группа: Рулонные обои

Описание

Каталог товаров Sonaris-Com, SRL, Молдова, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги